Look Up Child

  • Title: Look Up Child
  • Artist: Lauren Daigle
  • Genre: Christian & Gospel
  • Total Track: 13
  • Release Date: September 7, 2018
  • Look Up Child is one of the gorgeous album of Lauren Daigle . Album's primary genre is Christian & Gospel , it was released on September 7, 2018 and contains 13 tracks of duration 51 minutes and 42 seconds with a soft, smooth, and pleasant sound.. .

    To preview any song, mouse over the Play button and click Play. Click to Download button to download mp3. .

Track List Look Up Child Album by Lauren Daigle


Still Rolling Stones by Lauren Daigle



Losing My Religion by Lauren Daigle


Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus by Lauren Daigle

DownloadsMp3.net Copyright © All rights reserved